

Board of Governors as at 31 January 2025

The list includes the names of all other charities of which any Governor is also a trustee.

	OTHER CHARITABLE TRUSTEESHIPS
EXTERNAL INDEPENDENT GOVERNORS	
Philip de Klerk	None
Jennifer Glastonbury	None
Adam Golton	None
Neil Hayward	None
Donald Iro	None
Professor Dame Julie Lydon DBE	Nelson Trust
Fay Quayle	Solent MIND Mayfield Nurseries
Sharath Ranjan	None
Lisa-Jane Risk	None
Richard Smith	None
Dr Alan Whitehead	The Millenium Third Age Centre The Environment Centre (TEC)
Professor Allan Youp	None
CO-OPTED EXTERNAL GOVERNORS	
Mike Gaston	Purbrook Park Learning Trust
STAFF GOVERNORS	
Dr Francesca Gwynne	None
Beth Topazio	None
EX OFFICIO	
Professor James Knowles	Gunnersbury Museum and Park Development Trust AQA Education
STUDENT GOVERNOR	
Chinmay Darji	Trustee - Solent University Students' Union
Sanidhya Shetty	None